right said Sunday at Mets camp.

#1 von homelily , 17.12.2016 04:37

Phillies Prepared To Trade Utley If It Makes Sense - RealGM Wiretap
Philadelphia Phillies president David Montgomery says the team is prepared to trade Chase Utley if it makes sense for the club.

The Phillies are struggling yet again and both Jimmy Rollins and Utley adidas superstar dámské levně , who have started 1,129 games together, have been mentioned in rumors.

"Is that something we are prepared to do? If that's the best thing for us, of course. Of course adidas superstar vyprodej ," Montgomery said. "The way he plays the game and everything, I'd love for him to to be wearing that uniform 20 years from now in some capacity."Jimmy will be in music, or who knows what? But Chase is a baseball guy. I'd want Chase thinking along with us how to improve this place for the next 10 years. He brings a lot to the table." Dickeys Agent Wouldnt Be Surprised By Trade - RealGM Wiretap

R.A. Dickey's agent would not be surprised if the reigning National League Cy Young winner was traded.

Bo McKinnis has engaged in cordial talks with Mets general manager Sandy Alderson on a possible contract extension, but the team has also been listening to trade offers.

Dickey is signed for 2013 at $5 million.

"It's hard to gauge adidas superstar sleva ," McKinnis said. "We have enough of a difference of opinion that if R.A. does get traded, I can't say I would be surprised. I'm not saying that's our first choice, but if it happens, I'm not going to be surprised.

"There will be no hard feelings with it adidas superstar levně , either. Certainly, if it were to happen, R.A. would like to go to a winning, successful club. But it's just part of the business."

Report 90 Percent Chance Red Sox Sign Sandoval - RealGM Wiretap

There is a 90 percent chance that the Boston Red Sox will end up signing Pablo Sandoval away from the San Francisco Giants nike juvenate dámské , according to a report.